Go
标签模块
Factory strength,
Market layout
Export capacity
WZH Group adopts internationally advanced New Zealand automatic production line, equips excellent production site management; First-class production technology; high-quality production team and professional on-site processing services. Meanwhile, WZH got the national ISO9001 quality certification system.
WZH Group takes the lead in introducing TPM production management mode in the industry to build landscape factory. The Group spare no effort to train the expert-level operators and maintenance workers, adopts Zero disaster management system and SOP-Standard operating procedures. In 2014, the Group won the Challenge World Award of Excellence.
WZH Group has a professional high quality technical and project management team, to provide customers with comprehensive project advice, personalized design and technical guidance. From project design at the early stage to project management, WZH will provide customers with the best building solutions through its own professional technical channels.
WZH Group attaches keep an eye on the development of its own scientific research ability and create a good environment for the continuous improvement of scientific research ability. Until now, WZH Group has won 7 utility model patent certificates in the aspect of housing structure. Meanwhile, the Group is still making continuous efforts in the use of new materials, research and development of new products and innovation of new technologies.
WZH Group has set up an independent quality guarantee center, which is mainly engaged in material inspection, accessory material inspection, product inspection, technological examination and laboratory inspection. WZH adopts the active inspection mode to track and control the whole production process and strictly check the incoming materials. The advanced experimental equipment and international standard inspection procedures ensure the accuracy and specification of the experimental data. This will promote the improvement of product quality.
1、Advanced Manufacturing Capacity
3、Professional Technical Capacity
4、High-level R&D Capacity
5、Independent Quality Control Center
2、Excellent TPM Production Management
WZH Group has 8 subsidiaries, four plants and over 1000 employees. The Group has a global market presence. In the domestic market, WZH Group participated in scenic spot construction, heavy-steel building and bridge projects; In foreign markets, WZH Group has participated in housing construction projects, hotel projects, real estate projects, camp projects and commercial container housing projects.
Market Layout
WZH-The power to influence the world
WZH Group has more than 10 years of export experience. The annual export trade value has reached 25 million US dollars. You may find our customers from Russia, Australia, Singapore, USA, Sweden, Ireland, UAE, Ghana, Turkmenistan, New Zealand, Chile, Colombia etc.

Our partners
COMPANY STRENGTH
About Us / Company Strength

搜索
关于我们 / 公司实力
标签模块
工厂实力
市场布局
出口能力
威正恒集团采用国际领先的新西兰全自动化生产线 ,拥有卓越的生产现场管理能力、一流的生产设备、先进的生产技术、高素质的生产团队以及专业的现场加工服务。具备国家ISO 9001质量认证体系。
威正恒集团在行业内率先导入了TPM生产管理模式,打造景观工厂。全力培养设备专家级操作、保全人员,零化危险要因,打造零伤害管理体质。实施SOP标准化生产服务流程,在 2014 年荣获挑战世界优秀奖。
威正恒集团拥有专业的高质量技术项目管理团队,为客户提供全面的项目咨询建议方案、个性化的设计方案及技术指导。从项目前期的项目设计到项目管理,威正恒将通过自身专业的技术管道为客户提供最优的房屋建造解决方案。
威正恒集团注重自身科研能力的发展,为科研能力的不断提高创造良好的环境。截至目前,威正恒集团在房屋结构方面已荣获7项实用新型专利证书。与此同时,集团在新材料的使用,新产品的研发,新技术的创新等方面仍在不断努力当中。
威正恒集团建立了独立的质量控制中心,主要从事材料检验、辅料检验、产品检验、工艺检验和实验室检验。 集团采用主动检测方式,跟踪并控制整个生产过程,对入厂材料进行严格把关。先进的实验设备,国际标准的检测步骤,保证了实验数据的准确与规范,推动了产品质量的提升。
1、先进的制造能力
3、专业的技术能力
4、高水平的科研能力
5、独立的质量控制中心
2、卓越的生产管理模式
威正恒集团拥有8家子公司,6个工厂,超过1000个员工。集团在全球范围内进行市场布局。
在国内市场, 威正恒集团参与景区建设,重钢建筑与桥梁项目;在国外市场,威正恒集团参与房屋建造项目、酒店项目、地产项目、营地项目及商用集装箱房屋项目。
市场布局
威正恒 - 影响世界的力量
威正恒集团拥有超过10年的出口经验。年出口贸易额达到3500万美金。客户来自俄罗斯、澳大利亚、新加坡、美国、瑞士、爱尔兰、阿拉伯联合酋长国、加纳、土库曼斯坦、新西兰、智利、哥伦比亚等国家。
我 们 的 合 作 伙 伴
公司实力
COMPANY STRENGTH
塑料价格 轻钢房屋